Contacts

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

Liberty Division

Chandler Killers; Alex Kilanowski                           akilanowski@gmail.com

Potomac Eagles; Mel Schwarz                                   Mel.Schwarz@us.gt.com

Waffletown Syrups; Erik Grissom                           erikgrissom@yahoo.com

Denton Danes; Or Moyal                                           orthegm@gmail.com

Pilgrim Division

Chatham All-Stars; Declan Saver                                  rphelpsAZ@gmail.com

Midland War Wizards; Lou Lamotte                         cbljif@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Stars; Roger Zapernick                        roger.zapernick@gmail.com

Silver Lake Silver Foxes; Matthew Tako                   matthewjtako@gmail.com

Pleasant Bay Henways; needs manager                   (angeof@sbcglobal.net)                                    

Rebel Division

Animas D-Rats; John Francis                                    Johnf1952@outlook.com

D.C. Marshals; Doug Smith                                         dougse@hotmail.com

Mechanicsville Baby Feet; Patrick Hawkins          phawki@hotmail.com

Southfork Stogies; Dick Coloney                                king.boomtown@gmail.com

PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Central Division

Culver City Coyotes; Mike Piellucci                         mikepiellucci@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Buzz; John Toth                                      sportsvival@gmail.com

Lake Erie 9;  Grant Kay                                               gkay1990@gmail.com

Windy City Ramblers; Andy Warner                      warneraw@gmail.com

Gunter Division

California Condors; Geof Hollenbeck                      angeof@sbcglobal.net

Modesto Nuts; Tim Masuda                                       temasuda1981@yahoo.com

Southern California Express; Joe Lalor       southerncaliforniaexpress@gmail.com

San Francisco Seals; Jared Salin                              jared11@gmail.com

Tumbleweed Division

CenTex Redshirts; Mark Speegle                            centexredshirts@gmail.com

Erebor Miners; Thomas Munn                                 ctrthomas17@gmail.com

South Bosque Stormtroopers; Greg Speegle         Stormtroopers@grandecom.net

Sanctuary City Sinners; Jason Martin                     jmart41341@gmail.com

Pacific Beach Bucs; Ty Smith                                    ty1smith@earthlink.net

 

QWIK CONTACTS

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

Liberty Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Pilgrim Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Rebel  Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Central Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Gunter Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Tumbleweed Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Leave a Reply