Contacts

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

Liberty Division

Chandler Killers; Alex Kilanowski                           akilanowski@gmail.com

Potomac Eagles; Mel Schwarz                                   Mel.Schwarz@us.gt.com

Waffletown Syrups; Erik Grissom                           erikgrissom@yahoo.com

Zippychimp MonkeyButts; Mark Desimone         monkeybuttsbaseball@gmail.com

Pilgrim Division

Chatham All-Stars; Rick Phelps                                  rphelpsAZ@gmail.com

Midland War Wizards; Lou Lamotte                         cbljif@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Stars; Roger Zapernick                        roger.zapernick@gmail.com

Silver Lake Silver Foxes; Matthew Tako                   matthewjtako@gmail.com

open team (Dispersal Draft); needs manager                                           

Rebel Division

Animas D-Rats; John Francis                                       Johnf1952@outlook.com

D.C. Marshals; Doug Smith                                           dougse@hotmail.com

Mechanicsville Baby Feet; Patrick Hawkins              phawki@hotmail.com

open team (Dispersal Draft); needs manager

 

PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Central Division

Culver City Coyotes; Mike Piellucci                         mikepiellucci@gmail.com

Detroit Devil Rays; Peter Brooks                            ptrbrooks@att.net

Indiana CubSox;  Mike Baggett                                 m.baggett@wowway.com

open team (Dispersal Draft); needs manager

Gunter Division

California Condors; Geof Hollenbeck                      angeof@sbcglobal.net

Modesto Nuts; Tim Masuda                                       temasuda1981@yahoo.com

Southern California Express; Joe Lalor       southerncaliforniaexpress@gmail.com

San Francisco Seals; Jared Salin                              jared11@gmail.com

Tumbleweed Division

CenTex Redshirts; Mark Speegle                            centexredshirts@gmail.com

Coryell Klingons; Thomas Munn                              ctrthomas17@gmail.com

South Bosque Stormtroopers; Greg Speegle         Stormtroopers@grandecom.net

Tucson MudSharks; Tom Turos                                TTuros@comcast.net

open team (Dispersal Draft); needs manager

 

QWIK CONTACTS

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

Liberty Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Pilgrim Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Rebel  Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Central Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Gunter Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Tumbleweed Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Leave a Reply