Contacts

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

Liberty Division

Chandler Killers; Alex Kilanowski                           akilanowski@gmail.com

Denton Danes; Or Moyal                                           orthegm@gmail.com

Potomac Eagles; Mel Schwarz                                   melbertedmb@gmail.com

Waffletown Syrups; Erik Grissom                           erikgrissom@yahoo.com

Pilgrim Division

Midland War Wizards; Lou Lamotte                         dllamotte@comcast.net

Pacific Beach Bucs; Ty Smith                                    ty1smith@earthlink.net

Philadelphia Phillies; Roger Zepernick                   roger.zepernick@gmail.com

Pleasant Bay Henways; Geof Hollenbeck               (angeof@sbcglobal.net) 

Silver Lake Silver Foxes; Matthew Tako                   matthewjtako@gmail.com

Rebel Division

Animas D-Rats; John Francis                                    Johnf1952@outlook.com

D.C. Marshals; Doug Smith                                         DougSE@hotmail.com

Mechanicsville Baby Feet; Patrick Hawkins          phawki@hotmail.com

Southfork Stogies; Dick Coloney                                lucas_buck1@bellsouth.net

PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Central Division

Beachtown Bombers;  Grant Kay                                gkay1990@gmail.com

California Condors; Geof Hollenbeck                      angeof@sbcglobal.net

Culver City Coyotes; Mike Piellucci                         mikepiellucci@gmail.com

Madison Warhawks; Gabe Flores                            eaglebaseball@yahoo.com

Gunter Division

Modesto Nuts; Tim Masuda                                       temasuda1981@yahoo.com

Southern California Express; Joe Lalor       southerncaliforniaexpress@gmail.com

San Francisco Seals; Jared Salin                              jared11@gmail.com

Windy City Ramblers; Pat Evans                              evanspa7@gmail.com

Tumbleweed Division

CenTex Redshirts; Mark Speegle                            centexredshirts@gmail.com

Chatham All-Stars; John Francis                               (johnf1952@outlook.com)

Erebor Miners; Thomas Munn                                 Ctrthomas17@gmail.com

Sanctuary City Sinners; Jason Martin                     jmart41341@gmail.com

South Bosque Stormtroopers; Greg Speegle         sbstormtroopers@gmail.com

QWIK CONTACTS

ATLANTIC CONFERENCE

Liberty Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Pilgrim Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Rebel  Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

PACIFIC CONFERENCE

Central Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Gunter Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Tumbleweed Division

(Will be updated at start of season)

Leave a Reply